On How I Secretly Stalk My Neighbors

This past summer, two cute young gentlemen moved into the building across the parking lot from my building.

Now, my windows face the parking lot.  And so do their windows.  So I see a lot of my new neighbors.  I see them sitting at their table, cooking, and when their lights are on or off.

However, I have had approximately three actual interactions with them.

First, I said hello to them when they were moving in.  While I admired their cute faces and their nice muscles and their thin but not too thin frames.

Second, the cute tall one attempted to help the rescue  my other neighbors was attempting because I accidentally locked my child in the car (which is a story for another time).

Third, I exchanged hello’s at the dumpster with the cute, dark haired, muscular one.

I can see that romance is in the air.

One thought on “On How I Secretly Stalk My Neighbors

Leave a Reply

