On Helping You Replace the Image Left In Your Brain from the Link in My Previous Post

I fell really bad that I had such a lame post just now.  I also felt really bad that I shamelessly linked that website to my post.  Haha!  So to make up for that images that might be left in your brain, I thought I would share with you some photos that I took myself.  You see, I like to fancy myself an amateur photographer.  Despite the fact that I do not own a DSLR, like one of these which I hope to some day own. I actually have a beat up little point and shoot which does the trick, for now.

Samsung SL600

This camera is so easy to use that a two year old can use it.

He cannot use it well…but that is not really the point.

So here are a few photos that I have taken in the course of my amateur photography stint, and I hope this helps you all replace the images that might be left imprinted in your brain from that link in my previous post.  Enjoy!



2 thoughts on “On Helping You Replace the Image Left In Your Brain from the Link in My Previous Post

Leave a Reply

