On the Characters You Meet in Retail

I used to work in a large Retail Store, which I have very briefly mentioned before.  In the course of a regular work day in the Retail Store, one would see numerous characters.  People of all kinds would enter this store – and by all kinds, I mean, all kinds of scary.

I was going to write an entire post about this but I visited this site to get some prime pictures to illustrate all kinds of scary and thought I would just let you discover it on your own.  I am from Minnesota, but pick your own state to see what kind of crazy lives near you.

Plus, I did not have the heart to put photos that bad on my blog.  But I will tell you this,  I was not working the day that this happened:

The coolest things always happened on my days off!

Leave a Reply

