On Some Random Thoughts And Rants I Had Today

I think that worse than a teenage girl taking photos of herself in her bathroom all of the time is a grown woman taking photos of herself in her bathroom all of the time.  Worse than that is when a grown man continually takes, and subsequently posts, photos of himself in the bathroom.  It looks stupid and makes me seriously doubt that said man is actually 30 years old.  Quit being a creeper.

Hey random dude, what’s up?!  You are in a URINAL!  That is soooo hot!

[Oops, I forgot to blur your face, but it’s okay because I found you on Google.]

What the heck is up with all the hashtags on Facebook?!  This is not Twitter, and gods forbid it ever becomes like Twitter because it is bad enough as it.* #Irealizethisdoesnotactuallydoanythingbutmakemelookkindasilly.

I want to become a Buddhist.  Well, I am inclined to consider becoming a Buddist.

I am a black cat away from being Wiccan.  

I really like the Dalai Lama’s message to the world, which I will probably post about one day, so be prepared.  I do not plan on getting on a soap box, though.  Which leads me to….

Nothing is more annoying to me then when people comment on my Facebook uploads, no matter how political or politically incorrect or even inaccurate, for that matter, with a comment that is a bajillion words long.  I want to punch people who do that, even if I like that person.  NO ONE WANTS TO WADE THROUGH ALL THAT COMMENTARY JUST SO YOU CAN “PROVE” YOURSELF “RIGHT” WITH RANDOM YOUTUBE AND OTHER LINKS.  You have your own Facebook account, get off your soapbox, pick it up, and carry it back on over to your own page. K, thanks!**

To refrain from starting a[nother] riot I basically had to cover all identifying information.  Which was all information.

I am SUPER DUPER EXTRA EXTREMELY excited [it took me four tries to spell ‘excited’ correctly that is how excited I am] to get my tax return money back!!!!!!!!  I need to pay bills, yes, but mostly I want to SHOP!

 I am excited for bargain prices and lots of money [relative to what I am used to] to spend

*I realize that most of my viewers come to me through Facebook, and I am grateful!  Please keep reading my stuff!

**And again, I realize that most of my viewers come to me through Facebook, and I am grateful!  Please keep reading my stuff!

2 thoughts on “On Some Random Thoughts And Rants I Had Today

Leave a Reply

