On My [Not So] Secret Love

Apparently today was the day to write about peanut butter cups.  I learned about this from Jamie who may, or may not, have been just a little upset that no one told her in advance of today’s specific writing topic.

But I am not going to write about peanut butter cups – though I do love them, and if Peanut Butter Cups was a man, we would be married, and my name would become Savanah Cups, and we would live happily ever after.  He would be classically tall, dark, and handsome [read: taller than me is not hard, I’m only 5’3″; dark – usually in referenced to skin tone (inception-style read: no pasty, gross, pale, gothic, ghost-y men allowed); handsome, well really everyone is attracted to different things, but all would agree Peanut Butter Cups is handsome]; and lastly, playing guitar or per hap drums would really make me happy.  [In my peanut butter cup family band, I will be the singer. 🙂 ]  Oh, and we would have a family band, as Q has really started to like playing his toy keyboard.

                                                                    

Um.  I guess that means I am team Jacob?  

Nah.  Jacob still looks like an alpaca and Edward still looks he got hit in the face with the back of a shovel.

Whoa!  I was not going to write about Peanut Butter Cups.   Secret’s out now.  I am in love with Peanut Butter Cups.  Le sigh.

Expect romantic updates soon.

2 thoughts on “On My [Not So] Secret Love

Leave a Reply

