On My Weekly Fitness and Health Check-In [7.29.12]

Ugh.  What a stupid installment this is going to be.  I’m going to end up being ashamed of myself.  I didn’t keep up with my exercise regime.  Duh.  I never do.  I suppose I’ll have to take myself to hand and really enforce my self-imposed rules?

Instead of eating potatoes or chocolate, I should definitely just go for a walk or guzzle a gallon of water.  Seriously.  I did do three days of my DDR, but goal was five.

Two days ago I was proud of not eating any gluten, but I wrecked that, too.

After the week I’ve had, I couldn’t find the appropriate amount of motivation to continue my path to maintaining healthy and fit.

If one single person attempts to speak to me about my parenting this week, I cannot, in all good conscience, hold myself responsible for any verbal whiplash one may receive.

I really hope that I can do better this week.

2 thoughts on “On My Weekly Fitness and Health Check-In [7.29.12]

  1. Believe in yourself in all respects: fitness and health and in parenting! There will always be someone who thinks they can do it all better!!! Ha, they can’t! 🙂

Leave a Reply

